Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Blue dog drying coat
Tuesday, 2 March 2021  |  Laura

Love this coat. It fits well, the quality of the fabric and finish is excellent. My dog loves water but always has the shivers when he finally gets out. We towel him off and then put his coat on. It really warms him up and looks great.


Rating:  
Lovely
Tuesday, 2 March 2021  |  Sarah

Lovely. Couldn't ask for better. Carefully crafted


Rating:  
Excellent quality dog bed
Tuesday, 2 March 2021  |  Joanna

Excellent quality dog bed and it arrived quicker than expected. Really pleased with my purchase and I would not hesitate to buy from this company again. Thank you.


Rating:  
Super quality
Tuesday, 2 March 2021  |  Rachel

Our Bertie loves his large red igloo - he is a 5 month old Beagle but this size will fit him for life. It is super quality and there's room to add extra bedding to add to the snugness. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Best dog bed Iíve ever brought!
Sunday, 28 February 2021  |  Laura

I wasnít sure which bed would be best for my dog because heís a licker and always makes the inside filling smell which you can never wash! The lady was lovely and super helpful. I went with the waterproof bed in the end and brought a big fluffy blanket as he likes to be snug. Iíve washed the bed twice now just by spraying fabric detergent all over it and giving it a good scrub then rinsing off in the shower. Every time it comes out looking brand new also dog hair does not stick to the bed so it hoovers off really easily! This bed is well worth the money and should last many years!!


Rating:  
New dog tag
Sunday, 28 February 2021  |  Pamela

Iím very pleased with my new dog tag, it looks exactly like advertised and the engraving is clear and as ordered, it arrived in the time specified. I would definitely use the company again .


Rating:  
Lovely blanket
Friday, 26 February 2021  |  Debs

Lovely blanket with pets name on. Good service.


Rating:  
So well made and comfortable
Friday, 26 February 2021  |  Mel

Thank you so much Elvis our 8 week old jack Russell puppy Loved it from the moment we picked him up from his family So well made and comfortable Just added extra bedding as he is so tiny


Rating:  
Delighted
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Mary

We are delighted with it. Ellie loves it and she is a dog with great taste.


Rating:  
Absolutely stunning
Friday, 19 February 2021  |  Ruth

Absolutely stunning. Better than I imagined. I would give you 6 stars out of 5 !! Arrived quickly also. Just a beautiful gift . Thankyou so much.


Rating:  
So impressed and way beyond my expectations
Thursday, 18 February 2021  |  John

After sadly saying good bye to my best friend of 15 years I wanted to find something as a little momento. Saw this 3D engraved hearts and thought Iíd order one. I submitted the last photo I had taken of my dog - wasnít great quality and wasnít expecting much. However it arrived today and is so beautiful and the quality captures him so well. Thank you so so much. Wish I could send photo so people could compare photo I sent and end result so they can see the quality.


Rating:  
These are perfect - both dogs love them already !
Sunday, 14 February 2021  |  Morag

We bought two of these feeders and theyíre perfect for both dogs - a 6mth old German Shepherd and a Lab whoís nearly 10! No more chasing the bowl round the kitchen floor for the puppy - and no mess !! Theyíre really well made and look great! Really pleased and would highly recommend 😃 🐶🐶


Rating:  
Very happy
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Karen

Just received my rings! Oh my goodness, the picture's don't do them justice. I am very happy with both of them, thank you so very much. I will be sending 1 to my daughter, she will be amazed and happy she has our much loved treacle with her at all times.


Rating:  
Good quality bowls
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Claire

Very good service, good quality bowls. Lovely design.


Rating:  
Worth every penny
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Eran

I absolutely adore the blanket. Beautiful colours, texture, quality material, top name embroidery work and most importantly, Richie loves it too! Thank you. Worth every penny.


Rating:  
Absolutely fantastic
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Dave

Absolutely fantastic n made her cry when she saw it


Rating:  
Love it
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Ceri

Great quality, lid fits really well - love it


Rating:  
Love it
Wednesday, 3 February 2021  |  Ceri

Great size, excellent quality - great gift


Rating:  
Beautiful
Tuesday, 2 February 2021  |  Suzanne

Beautifully embroidered and personalised blanket and paw towels for my lovely Ella


Rating:  
Lovely dog tag!
Monday, 18 January 2021  |  Jake

I bought one of these for each of my three collies, they are really stylish and sweet - very happy with the purchase!!!


Rating:  
Lovely item
Monday, 18 January 2021  |  Jake

I bought this for my 3 border collies, it looks stylish and sturdy and works a treat, very please and worth every penny!


Rating:  
Duck and rabbit
Sunday, 17 January 2021  |  Mrs

For Christmas, we bought a duck (level 8) and a rabbit (level 9) for our 2 Labrador adult dogs. Within 2 weeks the unstuffed areas (ears, feet, wings) had been well chewed and after another couple of days the seams joining the toys at the back and sides had been broached revealing the stuffing. They had to be thrown away.


Rating:  
Barnyard Bunny
Saturday, 16 January 2021  |  Kerry

Well gave the bunny to my 7month bully pup (received today) , it lasted 10 mins before he chewed into it has chewed into the seam and leg not impressed as this is supposed to be a level 9. I have also purchased the starfish a level 10 will see how this fairs.


Rating:  
It lasted two days
Saturday, 9 January 2021  |  K

Bought the large rabbit (tough scale 9) for our Cocker Spaniel and within two days it had split at the seams in two places. Disappointing for a £20 toy. And our Cocker Spaniel is not the size or strength of a bear, tiger or lion.


Rating:  
Top class item and service
Monday, 21 December 2020  |  Janice

Absolutely beautiful ,over the moon with item .1st class customer service
Thank you very much


Rating:  
Perfect memorial gift
Thursday, 17 December 2020  |  Simon

Great customer service and response to email query. The plaque itself was the perfect memorial gift for our little dog we so sadly lost


Rating:  
Amazing quality towels
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Charleigh

This is an amazing shop. The towels I ordered for both of my dogs are off amazing quality, super thick and absorbent. Would highly recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous
Wednesday, 16 December 2020  |  Theresa

Fabulous customer service. Absolutely love the little toy box.


Rating:  
Personalised wooden double dogs bowl feeder
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Lucy

Absolutely exceeded my expectations by far. Amazing product purchased and thoroughly recommend this to anyone. My mother in law is now going to put an order in for her dog after seeing photos of mine. The height is perfect for my boxer dog who suffers with arthritis. I just wish I had of ordered this years ago. Very sturdy and well made and the personalisation looks very classy and professional. Very happy customer!


Rating:  
Perfect to keep our border collie Alfie warm on these cold winter nights
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Emily

Extremely well made and the perfect size for our border collie to curl up in. Quick delivery, five stars easy-peasy.


Rating:  
Snuggly
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Christine

What a lovely blanket just right for Flynn to snuggle up on the sofa. Makes it even better that it has his name on.would recommend.


Rating:  
Beautifully done
Tuesday, 15 December 2020  |  Diana

Very pleased with this towel beautifully embroidered. Very prompt service.


Rating:  
Triple dog bowl feeding stand
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Jacqui

I absolutely love the feeding station and cannot wait till my two dogs start to use it.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Steven

This bath towel is top quality and worth every penny. Perfectly sized for our pooch and Iím sure come Xmas day he will be dying to use it after his morning walk. Great towel that looks great.


Rating:  
Just stunning
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Meeta

I canít tell you how amazing the blanket is! Absolutely perfect! Top quality, top workmanship, beautiful pattern and just really good value for money. Not the cheap flimsy quality that some people sell. It Was a present for a friends doggy. Arrived in really good time too. Will definitely buy again for my two! Thank you.


Rating:  
Double dog bowl
Friday, 11 December 2020  |  Anne

Very sturdy and well made. Just the right height for my Cavalier. I'd definitely recommend Dfordog


Rating:  
Really happy!
Thursday, 10 December 2020  |  Lisa

Absolutely love Dexters personalised double bowl feeder, looks fab and great quality. Delivery was really quick.


Rating:  
Dog vest
Thursday, 10 December 2020  |  Diane

Good quality with clear wording which reads 'keep your distance' ....I am considering using it myself at the supermarket during COVID ...


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 9 December 2020  |  Olga

Dfordog has an excellent service!
Last week I ordered a birthday card for my dog Faye.
Not only did the card arrive quickly, but they also sent
an edible writing pen with it.
Most importantly, Faye loved her card.
It was very cute to watch her eating it.
I am definitely ordering again from here.


Rating:  
It looks so good
Tuesday, 8 December 2020  |  Shirley

I will give this toy to my dog at Christmas but have given it 5 stars because it looks so good so I will wait and see what it is like when she plays with it.


Rating:  
My dog has enjoyed them
Tuesday, 8 December 2020  |  Shirley

My dog has enjoyed both of these toys but the squeak breaks very quickly so that is the only critic I would give this product.


Rating:  
Quality Personalised Dog Bereavement Card
Tuesday, 8 December 2020  |  Christine

Very pleased. A simple quality card with a black Scottie/Westie image personalised with his name. Delivered to me to give quickly . The receipent was very touched it was personalised and I could add to the simple message on the inside. Good website.


Rating:  
Dog blanket
Tuesday, 8 December 2020  |  Susan

Iím very pleased with this product. Lovely quality. Itís a present for a very special dog


Rating:  
Perfect, and great quality
Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Louise

This is amazing quality, very sturdy, doesnít move at all and is the perfect height for my Labrador, the bowls are perfect size, the only thing I would say is the holes for the bowls themselves could of been a bit smaller so they donít move as much but thatís me being very picky! I love this product and would highly recommend it!


Rating:  
Beautiful bandana!
Saturday, 5 December 2020  |  Nicola

Great communication, great item. My furbaby looks absolutely gorgeous in her new bandana. Will definitely buy from again. Highly recommended, thank you!!


Rating:  
Looks great
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Catriona

The bowl set is gorgeous and just what I was expecting. Well made. I would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Very nice hoodie
Wednesday, 2 December 2020  |  Dwenda

Bought for my grandaughter so dont know how it will wash, but very quick delivery. Lovely colour and quality


Rating:  
Large etched crystal
Wednesday, 2 December 2020  |  Dawn

Fantastic product really pleased with my purchase the photo in the crystal of Labrador dog was just perfect!! Thankyou so so much xxx


Rating:  
Puppy blanket
Tuesday, 1 December 2020  |  Sharon

Ordered this for a friendís dog for Christmas so
Shhhhh as Santa hasnít delivered it yet !!!
Excellent quality and super soft
Thank you !!


Rating:  
Daisy Tag
Tuesday, 1 December 2020  |  Sharon

Ordered this for my friends dog who is called Daisy
Absolutely gorgeous

D for Dog Online Dog Products and Accessories