Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 18 October 2021  |  Deb

We are thrilled. Just perfect.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Monday, 18 October 2021  |  Claire

Ordered the raised feeder and so impresed with quality and workmanship. Takes pride of place in my new kitchen. Very speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering form D for Dog again


Rating:  
Personalised Heart Xmas Tree Ornament
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  ANN

It will look great on the tree, good quality.


Rating:  
Christmas Dog Toy - Doglas Fur
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  ANN

Very pleased, ideal Christmas gift.


Rating:  
Personalised Christmas Card to the Dog
Sunday, 17 October 2021  |  ANN

Lovely card similar to the one I bought for her birthday, good quality, thank you.


Rating:  
really lovely
Tuesday, 12 October 2021  |  Carol

fits like a glove he really likes it


Rating:  
🤩 Lovely
Monday, 11 October 2021  |  Michele

Iím really thrilled with this blanket, the quality and finish are excellent. I chose red with contrast border and had it personalised, the stitching is perfect. The blanket is nicely packaged and will make a great gift.


Rating:  
Beautiful bracelet
Sunday, 10 October 2021  |  Caroline

Absolutely love my bracelet! just as described, it's beautiful. First class service from start to finish. Thank you dfordog


Rating:  
Exquisite
Friday, 8 October 2021  |  Lesley

Ordered a crystal block for a friend who'd lost her pet. It's so beautiful I had a lump in my throat myself. Great service, very well priced, can't recommend highly enough. Thank you!


Rating:  
Robust and well made
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Elaine

We were recommended Red Dingo for our Maltese Bischon, by our dog trainer. The harness came in good time, is robust and well made and very easy to adjust. Toby seems much happier walking with the harness, rather than with the lead clipped to his collar and we feel that he is safer and less likely to sustain any injuries.


Rating:  
Looks lovely
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Alison

I love the 3d crystal with Dexter's photo inside it. Looks lovely on the unit alongside my other crytals. Really pleased with the product and would certainly recommend your site to friends and family.


Rating:  
Good service
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Susan

Wonderful service, so helpful, the block looks just like the picture.


Rating:  
Double dog bowl feeder
Thursday, 7 October 2021  |  Elizabeth

I love this raised feeder! My golden doodle Rosco used to chase his food bowls around the kitchen when he was eating so I needed a solution to keep them still. This product works perfectly and it looks beautiful in my kitchen too! Very easy website to navigate, simple to order and came really quickly. Job done!


Rating:  
5 minute snack
Monday, 4 October 2021  |  Ken

I bought the shark for my blue heeler and I think I actually heard him laugh, before making fish sticks out of it!....Head and fins were gone in 5 minutes... What have I learned? I learned that these toys are soft pieces of crap and I also learned that my dog knows how to clean a fish!


Rating:  
Great for Swimming
Monday, 4 October 2021  |  Adriana

Purchased this collar for my Springer Puppy who loves swimming. Lovely colour and nice fit.
No damp smelly collars any more. Nice quality buckle as well.


Rating:  
Great product, great service
Sunday, 3 October 2021  |  Wendy

My order didn't arrive and I contacted D for Dog to find out when it might arrive. Had a lovely email from Jenny who looked into it straight away and then resent me a replacement which arrived a couple of days later along with the original order!...Great service from D for Dog and a company I would absolutely recommend and buy from again in the future.


Rating:  
Vibrant and true to size
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Christine

My dog absolutely loves this can of pop. Its soft material but sturdy enough for his teeth not to puncture. The squeaker however is extremely loud so best played with outside.


Rating:  
Great quality
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Christine

Lovely small gift box which my dog loves. I occasionally fill the box with treats which he enjoys lifting the lid and receiving his reward. Good quality material however if playing tug with the rope I dont think it would last very long.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Sandra

Excellent customer service and very quick delivery. Only took a week from ordering to delivery. My 17 week puppy loves his feeder. Very good quality. Would definitely recommend D for Dog.


Rating:  
Christmas collar
Friday, 1 October 2021  |  Jenny

Another great quality Red Dingo dog collar, this time for Christmas Day! Lovely bright red with reindeers - canít go wrong! Company were really helpful, great communication and fast delivery. Iíll definitely use again. Highly recommend *****


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Thursday, 30 September 2021  |  Sarah

Following the sad loss of my beautiful boy Riley I stumbled upon this site and I'm not disappointed. Ordered the teal bead and its beautiful. I received a text to let me know when they had received the ashes and when my bead was on its way. Cannot fault this experience at all. Excellent product and service, thank you.


Rating:  
Great collar
Tuesday, 28 September 2021  |  Kevan

This is an excellent product that spreads the strain of a pulling dog over a broad area.


Rating:  
Great birthday bandanas!
Tuesday, 28 September 2021  |  Keely

Weíve got two Rottweilers so I did still wonder whether they would fit. However they fit perfectly! Only wish weíd found your site earlier to start their birthday pictures off wearing these sooner. Thank you!


Rating:  
Fantastic purchase, Tillie looks majestic when walking
Sunday, 26 September 2021  |  Robert

I needed a new lead for my gorgeous collie Tillie. Her collar and harness are a similar colour to this product so I thought it would be a perfect match, and I was right.

The lead is striking in looks, and the length (size large) allows Tillie some freedom to conduct her favourite activity of sniffing everything on our walk. The lead is robust enough to keep a pulling collie safe and its owner's arm in its socket!

The hot pink colour on Tillie is definitely stand out and attracts many people commenting on how beautiful Tillie looks.

I would definitely recommend the Red Dingo Hot Pink dog lead.

From Tillie and me, thank you x


Rating:  
Beautiful necklace with her ashes inside
Thursday, 23 September 2021  |  Kelly

After having to have our much loved Staffie put to sleep at the grand old age of fourteen and half, I wanted something I could have close by me to feel close to her. I sent some of her ashes to the lovely people at D for dog and they made me the most beautiful necklace with her ashes inside the glass. They communicated well with me from the start offering kindness, compassion and reassurance that my jewellery would be perfect. I received the necklace today and it is beyond perfect I am so in love with it and I cannot thank you enough. Highly recommended company with outstanding customer service.


Rating:  
Extremely happy
Wednesday, 22 September 2021  |  Caroline

This is the third piece of jewellery that I have had from this company, each time I have ordered the service as been second to none from start to finish. I am extremely happy and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you dfordog


Rating:  
Very stylish and practical
Monday, 20 September 2021  |  Sarah

Love the personalised bowl - can keep wet and dry food separate with three bowls and looks neat and cute! My dog loves it too


Rating:  
Great harness and great service
Monday, 20 September 2021  |  Anne

The harnesss is very well made, strong and stylish. It slips on easily and fastens securely with one buckle. Great service from the company and itís made in the UK, what more could you want. Would recommend and will be buying from this company again.


Rating:  
Excellent customer service
Monday, 20 September 2021  |  Shaun

Wasnít sure our personalisation would fit.
Contact D for Dog and they checked and explained what to do when placing the order.

We got the large triple dog bowl quality is great.
Will be back for more


Rating:  
Excellent quality leash
Thursday, 16 September 2021  |  Diane

Delivery was very quick, would have preferred letterbox friendly packaging for the lead, rather than a box, (my husband had to chase after the post because we missed it by minutes).
The lead is excellent quality, lovely soft material, the handle is absolute bliss on my arthritic fingers, my dog pulls a lot so this has made a real difference. Tried it in the dark and reflective side stands out very well. Good strong clip too. Typical great quality from Red Dingo.


Rating:  
Beaded leather dog collar - mombasa red
Thursday, 16 September 2021  |  Donna

We have bought beaded collars for all our dogs and the mombasa red is for our Romanian rescue. Pleased to buy such a beautiful, quality collar for her knowing it is also fairly traded.


Rating:  
Not damaged yet and I have a toy destroyer!
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Rachel

You can tell that these toys are made to be more durable, and so far so good. Some damage after a few hours but my (Cockapoo) hasn't yet managed to break through to the stuffing after a few weeks. Downside is they get bored quicker with the toy because they love destroying! I would buy again though, as my carpet is fluff and rope free!


Rating:  
Union Jack Dog Collar
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Malcolm

Very Good Quality, would definitely buy again when required


Rating:  
Wonderful keepsake
Friday, 10 September 2021  |  Gaynor

Delighted with my purchase of the eternity ash pendant. A wonderful & tasteful keepsake for my daughter of our much loved dog. Great service, would highly recommend.


Rating:  
Very happy
Friday, 10 September 2021  |  Jacqui

Very happy with the service and product. Would recommend D for Dog.


Rating:  
Superb
Friday, 10 September 2021  |  Julie

Absolutely over the moon with my purchase from D for Dog. I bought a crystal memorial photo block and it is just superb. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service and excellent products all at very reasonable prices. Thank you 😊


Rating:  
Wedding picture - blown away!
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Philip

Absolutely blown away with the image quality and 3D effect. It was a fantastic gift very pleased.


Rating:  
Really pleased
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Vicky

I ordered this bed for our new puppy, left it very late to order (4 days before we picked him up) I email to ask if it was possible to put a rush on delivery. Communication was outstanding, got back to me very quickly. They said they couldnít promise but would try their best. The bed arrived the same day so I was really pleased. Good quality and service was great.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Chloe

I brought 2 of these, one for myself and one as a gift. They were perfect. Great size and finish. Delivery was swift and they were well packaged to avoid damage. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Lovely quality collar
Tuesday, 7 September 2021  |  Leigh

Lovely quality collar. Very robust for one of my Rhodesian Ridgebackís, withstands rough play from his brother grabbing it. I would recommend this collar, it came very nicely packaged as well.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 6 September 2021  |  Vicki

Beautiful beaded dog collar, well made. Quick delivery.


Rating:  
happy
Thursday, 2 September 2021  |  Des

So... happy dog and happy owner. It is big, comfy (though I haven't slept on it yet) waterproof and easy to hoover. He was a bit unsure at first sniff but is now difficult to remove from it. Great product and great service.


Rating:  
Personalised Dog Blanket
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Karen

Very impressed with the quality and colour of the blanket, it is really soft and cosy.
The embroidery looks great.

Really easy to order, and personalise and delivered on the date advised.

Plan to buy another one soon :o)


Rating:  
Triple Dog Feeder
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Linda

Looks great and well made, service was great and product received within time scale given


Rating:  
Simply perfect
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Nicki

Great business to deal with.. I only use DforDog for online beds.. great products great service always good price .. lovely to deal with every time.. Uk based, and easy to communicate with, any questions answered quickly and they let me know when parcel on itís way .. simply perfect.


Rating:  
A great success
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Ian

We bought Ruby two dinosaur 🦕 toys which she really loves and have been a great success.


Rating:  
A fitting tribute
Friday, 27 August 2021  |  Samantha

I ordered an urn for our beautiful golden retriever who passed last year. It is a wonderful looking item and we are very happy with the quality of both the urn and the stand. The item was carefully packaged and is a fitting tribute for our furry friend who is sadly missed.


Rating:  
Great products
Tuesday, 24 August 2021  |  Lisa

Speedy and reliable service and always such great products.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 24 August 2021  |  Nikki

Excellent service, price, quality and quick delivery. Would definitely use again.


Rating:  
Really pleased
Tuesday, 24 August 2021  |  Carol

Really pleased with the triple feeding station, well made, looks great and makes life easier for my two boarder collies.

D for Dog Online Dog Products and Accessories