Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
A satsified Cockapoo
Wednesday, 18 May 2022  |  Adrian

We are very pleased with the harness which we bought for Dotty our cockapoo. We like the style as she does not particularly like those harness which have to be fitted over the face. The size we bought fits her well after she had been to the groomer but I think we will also need to buy her the next size for the time when her coat grows again. She is a small cockapoo but still finds the size 3 only just big enough!


Rating:  
Absolutely beautiful
Thursday, 12 May 2022  |  Lauren

This locket is so stunning. When it arrived itís even better in person than I imagined. The blue is so rich and it captures my gorgeous Alfieís ashes in it so well. Something Iíll wear everyday, thankyou so much


Rating:  
A novel idea
Wednesday, 11 May 2022  |  Moira

Purchased for friends dog. He absolutely loved this card and managed to eat all of it, knowing there were no nasties. A novel idea.


Rating:  
Fuzz Yard harness
Monday, 9 May 2022  |  Jacqueline

Love this harness itís so comfortable and easy to put on and take off . Best dog harness on the market.
Would definitely buy again.


Rating:  
Easily adjustable for a great fit
Monday, 9 May 2022  |  Ginette

Great harness. Easy to put on and remove. Easy to adjust for a great fit. Kiwi loves going through the hedgerows and this harness can take it.


Rating:  
Perfect Portraits
Sunday, 8 May 2022  |  Grace

We have bought three of these now over time and each one has captured the likeness and personalties of each of our dogs. Thank you.


Rating:  
Brilliant Quality
Sunday, 8 May 2022  |  Grace

Couldnít be happier with the bowls! Great service and brilliant product, equals three happy dogs and one very happy owner. Thank you.


Rating:  
Best we've tried
Saturday, 7 May 2022  |  Trevor

Great product , best we've tried for our large dog.


Rating:  
Fantastic 3D image
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  Mike

What a fantastic 3D image of our little doggy this engraved block is. I wasn't super confident that it would turn out that well as her dark colouring means that there's little contrast in her fur but not only does the engraving look just like her, she also seems to follow you when you pass! It was a birthday present for my wife and she's over the moon.


Rating:  
Personalised raised double dog bowls
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Joanna

I received beautifully made personalised raised double dog bowls. They have taken pride of place in our kitchen for our much loved pampered pooch.


Rating:  
Lovely bowl
Tuesday, 3 May 2022  |  Tony

Lovely bowl which our dog Alfie is enjoying having his dinners out of. Quality good and arrived promptly


Rating:  
Fantastic
Tuesday, 3 May 2022  |  Trevor

Fantastic lead , tried several before ,none perform like this one.


Rating:  
It was so incredibly detailed, realistic and perfect packed
Monday, 2 May 2022  |  Joanne

I got this etched glass photo cube as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It is mesmerizing and brings her recently departed dog "back to life" in the perfect 3D keepsake.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 2 May 2022  |  Trevor

Tried many leads before , but this on really good, no tangle when coiling back up , just great


Rating:  
Very well made
Friday, 29 April 2022  |  Jo

We ordered a medium personalised wooden double dog bowl in black. It's beautiful, very well made and looks classy. Our dog is one spoilt pooch.


Rating:  
Products
Thursday, 28 April 2022  |  Phil

Great products, delivered quickly and they were more than happy to take a return on an item that was too small for one of our dogs.


Rating:  
Freckles Drying Coat
Thursday, 28 April 2022  |  Cynthia

The drying coat is beautifully thick and well made. Itís easy to put on quickly and securely and is very effective indeed.


Rating:  
Very well made
Wednesday, 27 April 2022  |  Karen

Lovely personalised dog stand with bowls very well made and excellent price my cocker spaniel Alfie loves it ❤️❤️


Rating:  
Good quality
Monday, 25 April 2022  |  Victoria

My daughter loves her 'mini dog Walker' hoodie, it is good quality and arrived promptly, would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Beautiful charm
Friday, 22 April 2022  |  Fiona

My daughter was absolutely delighted with the beautiful charm you created from her little dog's paw photo and the inscription with his name has made it all the more special to her. Beautifully packaged and safely delivered. thank you.


Rating:  
chuckit ball thrower
Sunday, 17 April 2022  |  Rob

works very well and I can get a good distance - ball seems reasonably durable


Rating:  
Lovely collar and great service
Tuesday, 12 April 2022  |  Lyndsay

Really impressed with the quality of the collar I bought and itís beautiful too. The customer service was great, I messaged asking for a particular design and the response was prompt and they were more than happy to help. Thank you again, a happy customer 😊


Rating:  
Edible birthday card
Monday, 11 April 2022  |  Jenny

Went down a treat with both dog &owners


Rating:  
Appreciated but destroyed very quickly
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Cathy

Dog (11 months) loved this immediately but got into the stuffing of the body of the head within 10 minutes so have already had to take it off her.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Alison

Lovely product, good quality, excellent service. Bought with matching collar/harness/lead. My dog looks very pretty in her matchy matchy gear


Rating:  
Perfect!
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Alison

Lovely product, good quality, excellent service. Bought with matching collar/harness/lead. My dog looks very pretty in her matchy matchy gear


Rating:  
Perfect!
Sunday, 10 April 2022  |  Alison

Lovely product, good quality, excellent service. Bought with matching collar/harness/lead. My dog looks very pretty in her matchy matchy gear


Rating:  
Amazing
Friday, 8 April 2022  |  Elaine

Truly amazing service. I ordered one of the laser crystal cubes of my dog which I recently lost and the detail is amazing. It took only 3 days to arrive from day of order. Beautifully presented in a gorgeous lined box. Will definitely look foe future gift ideas. Can't thank this company enough.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 6 April 2022  |  Louise

Just received my necklace with Rubyís ashes. Wow itís lovely. So very happy with it. Thank you so much.
Service from start to finish was excellent. Confirmed the safe arrival of the ashes and confirmed when item was despatched by email and a follow up text message.
I would definitely recommend.
Thank you again. Means the world to me to have her close to my heart ❤️


Rating:  
Amazing
Tuesday, 5 April 2022  |  Jenn

Ordered a lighted crystal as a memorial gift for a dear friend and it turned out amazing. Super fast shipping as well. I highly recommend!


Rating:  
Country dog, waterproof Jumbo Dog Bed
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Lynn

This is a fantastic dog bed, I bought the jumbo for my two dogs to share, they are both large breed and have plenty of room. The quality is excellent, really sturdy, ours has already been hosed out. Delivery was super, a day early and I think the price is very reasonable for the quality of product, can't fault anything.


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Wendy

Fabulous items..delivered swiftly..i have purchased many of these and every one has been received with happy tears thankyou.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Sunday, 3 April 2022  |  Janet

I ordered this as a Mother's Day present from my grandson to his Mum. Ordering was easy and it was delivered on time and perfectly packaged. My daughter-in-law was absolutely delighted with it, it is superb quality. Would definitely order again.


Rating:  
Outstanding
Thursday, 31 March 2022  |  Rosalie

I bought a photo-crystal for a friendís birthday, she loves it. She rang to tell me ĎItís magic!í The quality of the work is outstanding and the company has the best customer relations of any I have ever dealt with. Trust this business, buy from them, you will not be disappointed.


Rating:  
My Dog's Ashes Pendant
Monday, 28 March 2022  |  Audrey

I had my late dog's ashes incorporated into a glass bead pendant. Everything was made easy and communication and speed of receiving the pendant was great. The pendant is beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much.


Rating:  
Best toy box on the market
Friday, 25 March 2022  |  Brian

After our working cocker had dismantled and chewed the fabric from his high Street toy basket I came across D for Dog online whilst looking for a replacement. The best toy box on the market..... by miles and you can even have them personalise. I recommend this product very highly and if you speak to the owners of the business they are very nice people. 10/10


Rating:  
Beautiful handmade piece
Monday, 21 March 2022  |  Steve

Excellent customer service and a beautiful handmade piece. My Dog and the rest of the family absolutely love it Thank You 👍👍👍👍


Rating:  
Quite Simpy it made me catch my breath
Friday, 18 March 2022  |  Barry

Losing a family pet is devastating in more ways than one. Their mere presence, sensing how you feel and wanting to comfort you speaks a thousand words. We had eight in our family; two we had from pups and the others adopted(failed fosterers) I hope that they've all had a good life with us - we've done the best we could. We lost three within a year and I can tell you, each one, to those that don't understand, to put into context, felt like losing a child. We came across this site quite by accident and chose one simple crystal block to see how they looked. I have to say, the likeness was incredible - it was my Tazzy. We are going to have each of our dogs engraved onto these Crystal Blocks. Our only problem is deciding which of the hundreds of pictures we have of "our kids" are we going to have. Could I afford it, I would have everyone engraved. So amazed with the detail. I can't recommend enough.....


Rating:  
Dog drying coat
Tuesday, 15 March 2022  |  Catherine

Good quality, perfect drying coat for my dog.


Rating:  
Super soft
Wednesday, 9 March 2022  |  Doreen

The blanket is of a high quality and extremely soft. The service was excellent and the blanket arrived in a strong box. I would highly recommend this company and I will be ordering from them again.


Rating:  
Nice and light
Wednesday, 9 March 2022  |  David

Ordered the retractable lead, which is nice and light and smaller in build than other well known makes we've had previously. Lead is 5m long and ideal for our dog. There was a delay of a few weeks in receiving the item as I was advised it was not in stock after I had ordered, but was kept informed by email at each stage, so no real concerns.


Rating:  
Retractable leash
Tuesday, 8 March 2022  |  Deborah

Strong, lightweight and very comfortable even for a smaller ladies hand. An excellent product, perhaps not the cheapest but well worth the extra, and, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for


Rating:  
Fantastic
Sunday, 6 March 2022  |  Eddie

Excellent experience. 5 star service. Any queries I had were promptly responded. The item itself is fantastic. Would definitely order again in the future. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful necklace
Sunday, 6 March 2022  |  Jan

Beautiful necklace. Thank you very much x


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 4 March 2022  |  Shaun

This is a beautiful memorial slate of our beloved canine companion, taking pride of place on the mantle piece. A bargain at the price. I had a question related to the product and the reply was very speedy! Excellent!


Rating:  
Smart
Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Elizabeth

Matching lead - very nice, comfortable padded handle.


Rating:  
Smart!
Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Elizabeth

Smart collar, very comfortable and good quality.


Rating:  
Lovely!
Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Elizabeth

Lovely matching lead - very comfortable handle. Both collar and lead very trendy!!


Rating:  
Lovely!
Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Elizabeth

Beautiful collar - bright, vibrant colours and well made.


Rating:  
Great dog bowls
Sunday, 27 February 2022  |  Katherine

Great dog bowls, well made, good communication.

D for Dog Online Dog Products and Accessories