Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Fantastic dog bed
Thursday, 13 May 2021  |  Laura

Fantastic dog bed. Pure luxury. I bought it for my Cockapoo but it is actually big enough for my Labradoodle who has commandeered it. Beautiful workmanship and looks perfect in my living room with my own sofas. Looks like it will last forever. When it was ready for delivery a charming man rang to check that I would be home and would be happy with the date. Perfect service. Will definitely use again and highly recommend Thank you


Rating:  
Birthday treat
Thursday, 13 May 2021  |  Joanna

Ordered the edible birthday card for our neighbour's new rescue dog. They were thrilled to see it as they didn't know such things existed. I am reliably informed that their dog loved the card, literally!!, as it didn't last the day out!! A novel idea, the edible card, which seemed to go down very well with both parties. Excellent service from seller too as card arrived very promptly and in perfect condition.


Rating:  
Rosie loves it
Wednesday, 12 May 2021  |  Lois

Really good quality coat. Fits well and dries her off quickly. Rosie loves it


Rating:  
Warning bunting
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Linda

It would be better if the lettering could be on both sides of the bunting. I use a thicker lead for walking and the fastening of the velcro is only just holding. It is definitely a good visual aid and the quality of the fabric also.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 11 May 2021  |  Melanie

This dog bowl is excellent. Itís well made and looks great.


Rating:  
For our deaf dog
Monday, 10 May 2021  |  Sue

Lovely little high viz jacket printed for our deaf dog. Fits well and stays in place during his walk. Much better than a collar or lead with "I'M A DEAF DOG" on as it's easier to see. The only thing we've noticed is that people we meet talk loudly and slowly to us until we say it's the dog that's deaf not us!


Rating:  
FABULOUS card!!
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  Sandra

Bought this for my daughter on Motherís Day from her cockapoo Milo and they both loved it 😆 sooooo cute! Quality product. Will definitely order from this seller again , thank you


Rating:  
Heartbreakingly Brilliant
Saturday, 8 May 2021  |  James

I got this for my dad as our dog passed within the month. As soon as he opened the box he cried. The picture was done to perfection and the 3D imagery is excellent! I bought this along side the lightbox and it helps brings out the image even greater! I cannot thank these guys enough for providing such a beautiful piece. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a memorial for their pet.


Rating:  
GIFT
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Margaret

seems nice but not yet given as gift


Rating:  
WATER
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Margaret

will be interesting if the dog likes it on a hot day, not sure about how it will effect the carpet


Rating:  
SOFT
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Margaret

very nice


Rating:  
Collar
Wednesday, 5 May 2021  |  Victoria

Was sent first collar which we weren't absolutely taken with but were sent another one straight away which arrived in the post recently and we are delighted! Customer service has been impeccable! As all the collars are unique in this range, when we weren't satisfied with the first collar we were sent, we were sent photos of all the others so that we were able to choose the one we liked best. The one we have now we love and our beloved whippet loves it too! Highly recommend this company. Great, well made and beautiful product and excellent customer service. Thank you


Rating:  
Great quality, would recommend
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  |  Tracey

The personalised toy box is lovely, great quality and a really nice gift.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  |  Lindsey

My dog has been chewing this for some weeks and it's as good as new. It floats too so it's harder to lose.


Rating:  
excellent
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  |  Lindsey

Very well made coat. It's easy to put on without having to put over my dog's head. I can't say he loves it, but if you had never worn any clothes before, well, you would feel very strange. However it does the job and stops my car getting dirty on the journey home.


Rating:  
Personalised toy bag
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  |  Mary

A beautifully finished bag. My puppy Cara loves it and I do too, so I can now store her toys in her personalised toy bag! Thank you!


Rating:  
Grass allergy
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Ruhi

I love this product so much Iíve just ordered a second one so Iím not without when one is in the wash. My mini bull terrier suffers from a grass allergy so I bought this vest to help minimise skin contact with the grass and so far itís been amazing with no itching or rashes at all. The medium is a perfect snug but comfortable fit which is difficult to find for bull breeds and heís happy to wear it for hours at a time. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Great little first collar for our puppy
Monday, 3 May 2021  |  Andrea

Bought this for our 8 week old lab puppy and fits great. Room for growth over the coming weeks and not too big looking. Nice quality too. Only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is I wish the company label on thd side of the colllar was smaller. Other than that great little starter collar.


Rating:  
Personalised dog bowl
Thursday, 29 April 2021  |  Lee

Excellent service and so far very happy with my product 👍


Rating:  
Good quality t-shirt
Thursday, 29 April 2021  |  Catherine

Bought as a birthday present for a new puppy owner and she loves it. Good service and prompt delivery.


Rating:  
Wooden Dog bowl
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Jan

Absolutely amazing product, beautifully made with precision and attention to details .
Customer service excellent communication 💖 Highly recommended to large dogs .
My one 🐶 love new food bowl . Thank you You are great company.


Rating:  
Giant cradle dog bed
Tuesday, 27 April 2021  |  Sandra

My Golden retriever loves her new bed it is very well made best bed I have bought she can stretch right out very pleased


Rating:  
Beautiful dog bowl
Monday, 26 April 2021  |  Tracey

Absolutely beautiful dog bowl for my little sausage. He loves it and now that it is raised off the ground he eats better as well. I would recommend this company to anyone.


Rating:  
Amazing
Wednesday, 21 April 2021  |  Susan

WOW 🤩- this was a birthday present. I was scared to unwrap worried that it would not meet my expectations. I neednít have worried it was amazing and made me cry. It captured my Ruby perfectly and the base light is a must. Canít stop Looking at it - Thanks so much.


Rating:  
Personalised Feeder
Monday, 19 April 2021  |  Lesley

Absolutely delighted with this item. So well made and very sturdy - highly recommended!


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 19 April 2021  |  Zoe

I have a collie who has learnt that running off to strangers, dropping sticks at their feet and doing puppy eyes will get pretty much any one (even if they donít like dogs) to throw the stick. My bandana has been amazing, itís a lovely navy blue as I didnít want to scare people with red or anything but needed something obvious against her white ruff. The printing is clear and I was excited to see I got an apostrophe for the DONíT (please DONíT throw it). Itís a really nice material and it arrived before I was expecting. Some people read it and chuckle as the stick arrives, other people still throw the stick but you canít blame the bandana as they have still normally read it first. Great service, thank you!


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Susie

We bought this bed for our working cocker spaniel and she absolutely loves it. We bought a giant one for our golden retriever at the same time. Superb quality and can be easily unzipped and washed which is a real bonus. Brilliant service from D For Dog as it was delivered the day after we ordered it. Would highly recommend the bed and D For Dog.


Rating:  
Best dog beds
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Susie

We bought this bed for our golden retriever, she absolutely loves it. She is sometimes joined by our working cocker which is why we bought the Giant bed!! It is the best quality bed we have ever had and we have had dogs for the last 28 years. It is super comfy and everything can be easily unzipped and washed. Would definitely recommend it.


Rating:  
Sturdy Lick Pad
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Jacqui

Well made lick pad and just the right size to keep a puppy amused for 5-10 mins. All items still intact after 3 weeks use. I use mine on the floor but the suction pads will help it stick against an upright item. Mine get's coated in a little Primula cheese. Dishwasher safe. Good item to have in the doggy stash.


Rating:  
Puppy's favourite toy
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Jacqui

Well this turned out to be my puppy's favourite chew. It's withstood 3 weeks on constant chewing and throwing around the garden. Still intact and squeaker still works. Stuffed head but a flatish body with something sturdy inside for puppy to chew on. Definitely a good buy from Kong.


Rating:  
Useful doggy item
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Jacqui

I love my measuring cup. Perfect for measuring out puppy kibble. The clip handle also very useful to keep the top of the bag closed tight. The measure cup folds back flat and all dishwasher safe. One of the most useful items.


Rating:  
Quality Blanket
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Jacqui

Bought a couple of these blankets for puppy with the thought of having them for the cooler nights. I used one for a trip out and something for him to lie on whilst we waited for our car service. As it was quite thick, the blanket was perfect for this job. Lovely quality and the tartan patterns are easy on the eye.


Rating:  
Personalised Wooden Dog Bowl Feeder
Sunday, 18 April 2021  |  Deborah

Just received my feeder and it was definitely worth the wait. It is beautiful. Cant wait till the dogs are on the same food so I can use it. Ordered the large and the bowls are a great size. Very well made. Thank you! Very happy.


Rating:  
Very happy
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Terry

Very happy with Edinburgh dog coat, or at least Seamus is. VG quality, price ..quick delivery


Rating:  
Very well made
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Lisanne

Absolutely love these. My dogs are not very sociable so these are fantastic as they let other owners know. You can have whatever you need on the vests, they are very well made and no problems with delivery. Overall very pleased.


Rating:  
Dog loved the edible card
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Tyrone

Dog loved the edible card, she wanted more once it was finished. Very quick delivery, was here within 2 days. Will definitely order from here again!


Rating:  
First class
Friday, 16 April 2021  |  Jack

Excellent service from D4D, Jenny contacted me regarding the sizes I supplied for my Freckles drying coat and after a quick check, confirmed that all was good. The coat is an excellent fit for our Springer and the quality is first class at any price point.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  Kelly

Excellent product. Been asked by many where I got it from. So highly recommend it.


Rating:  
AMAZING!!!!
Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  Leah

Oh my god, I was very sceptical about buying from a website I havenít ordered from before, but I wasn't disappointed I moved adress before the bed come and I called a lovely lady answered the phone and changed the adress with no issue, and today I received the bed and food bowls and believe me I wasn't disappointed, it was beautifully made and Amazing! Please please order with out hesitation. The products were stunning!! Well worth the money and the wait! Thank you so much wil definitely order again!!!


Rating:  
AMAZING!!!!
Thursday, 15 April 2021  |  Leah

Oh my god, I was very sceptical about buying from a website I havenít ordered from before, but I wasn't disappointed I moved adress before the bed come and I called a lovely lady answered the phone and changed the adress with no issue, and today I received the bed and food bowls and believe me I wasn't disappointed, it was beautifully made and Amazing! Please please order with out hesitation. The products were stunning!! Well worth the money and the wait! Thank you so much wil definitely order again!!!


Rating:  
Dog collar
Wednesday, 14 April 2021  |  Adam

Very helpful in designing a bespoke collar for my lakeland terrier


Rating:  
A quality gift
Wednesday, 14 April 2021  |  Sue

The quality of this crystal block, its presentation box, the clarity of the loved pet portrayed all served to delight the recipient of this gift. Just perfect.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  Gene

I am delighted with the coat and so is the dog! Really good service and excellent quality.


Rating:  
Brilliant collar
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Nikki

Lovely collar double buckle is reassuring and collar is nice and sturdy


Rating:  
Good buy
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Denise

Good service, good product Item was as described with no problems


Rating:  
Very happy
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Shanice

Ordered a wooden dog feeder, the item dispatch time was 4-5 weeks this was not a problem. The tracking was easy to use, when the item arrived it was broken and we could not use the item. I called D for Dog straight away, and they were very sorry for what happened. This was not there fault this was the couriers fault. They resolved the issue quickly and I received a new feeder a week or two later. Very happy with the service and the quality. Will defo be ordering again.


Rating:  
Oxford collar and matching dog lead
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Yvonne

I was a little dubious about ordering from a company I had not heard of before but I need not have worried as both products and the prompt service were excellent.


Rating:  
Great purchase!
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Kemba

A very snug and good quality bed which arrived quickly. I have been looking for one with high sides for a long time for my old dog to keep her warm and away from drafts and this is just what I wanted.


Rating:  
100% recommend
Saturday, 10 April 2021  |  Vikki

Excellent customer service, I ordered 2 of the raised dog bowls on feet, they are great for our bulldogs. I had an issue with one of them and Jenny was great in getting a replacement organised. Would 100% recommend D for Dog, great products and great service.


Rating:  
Fab hoody
Friday, 9 April 2021  |  Sarah

Fab hoody .Great quality and really comfy. Good service . Had 2 hoodys so far , they are brilliant

D for Dog Online Dog Products and Accessories