Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Dog Lead
Thursday, 13 January 2022  |  Suzanne

Prompt delivery, this was to accompany my Snappy Harness, so pleased with my purchase they look and fit great together


Rating:  
Snappy Harness
Thursday, 13 January 2022  |  Suzanne

Prompt delivery, fits perfect, so pleased with my purchase


Rating:  
Beautiful large wide collar
Wednesday, 12 January 2022  |  Marisa

A beautiful large wide collar which I was looking for my dog. His previous collar was the ezydog. Brand so I ordered the same brand only I was looking for a wide fit which I got from this website.


Rating:  
Definitely recommend
Monday, 10 January 2022  |  Jane

First time I've used D for Dog, I will certinly use them again and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great range and super service, far quicker than I expected close to christmas!


Rating:  
Recommended
Monday, 10 January 2022  |  Robert

Great toy for my puppy super strong for little teeth recommended.


Rating:  
Wonderful blankets
Sunday, 9 January 2022  |  Donna

Absolutely wonderful blankets and very quick service just days before christmas. Thanks so much.


Rating:  
Perfect Coat
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Michael

Impulse buy - Christmas present for my brother's Cocker Spaniel. Witnessed the dog shivering one day and decided he needs a coat!!! Sizing is great and the coat looks good on him. Prompt delivery in time for Christmas. Satisfied customer.


Rating:  
Faultless
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Scott

I have absolutely nothing bad to say about D for Dog or the product I bought.

I bought after the Christmas delivery deadline but it was dispatched within a day and arrived well in time.

The glass etched block came very well packaged and was simply stunning when put onto the optional led light stand I also purchased.

I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.


Rating:  
Super impressed
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Jane

The towel was a gift for my niece's dog, she was super impressed with the quality and said it will be well used.


Rating:  
Very Nice Harness
Monday, 3 January 2022  |  Andrew

Overall it's a nice harness, well made and good quality, but the adjustment is a bit off. The strap joining the neck collar loop to the chest loop on the top is not adjustable and is quite short, while the strap between collar and chest loop along the bottom is very long and cannot be shortened enough to match the top strap, so there is a bit of droop in the strap underneath the harness. Could be improved by making the top strap and bit longer and the bottom strap a bit shorter.


Rating:  
Loved her hoodie
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Lee

Came as advertised, the wife loved her hoodie 🐶❤️


Rating:  
Go for it
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Nicola

I don't normally write reviews but thought it may be helpful to someone. I bought this for a close friend who recently lost their much loved little dog. I will be honest & say i was very apprehensive & unsure as with something so special you can't afford to get it wrong. It needed to be good & reflect him accurately or i couldn't give it to them, simple as that. I am pleased to say that what came back was great. I gave it for Christmas & the tears flowed, i think thats probably the best testament you could get. It was a super reflection of a super special little fella, thank you - i'd use you again.


Rating:  
Trex dinosaur
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Margaret

This product is perfect for our dog a pomeranian but would also suit a bigger breed. He loves it. Customer service was excellent. Delivery was great as received without any delays. Will definitely use again.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality
Saturday, 1 January 2022  |  Anita

I ordered two dog blankets as Christmas presents for two different dogs with their names on. I canít express how delighted I was with both of them and the dogs were happy too. Beautiful quality, well made and the names gave them that special touch! They arrived promptly, considering the busy time of year, and well packaged. Thank you d for dog!


Rating:  
An amazing gift
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Mia

The gift I ordered from this website was really nice, great quality an amazing gift! Would recommend buying from this shop 😋


Rating:  
Flawless
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Christine

I ordered the 50mm cube, not knowing if this would be too small or how it'd turn out but I need not worry! It was a perfect size and the rendering of my dog was beautiful- looks like she's looking at you as you turn the cube. Customer service was brilliant too as I wasn't sure about which picture to use but they advised me perfectly. My Mum loved it and the rest of my family were jealous so I may have to buy more! It came really quickly too- 5 star product and service, can't recommend enough!


Rating:  
Looks amazing
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Ruth

Quick efficient service and a real success the bandana looks amazing.


Rating:  
Stunning dog bed
Wednesday, 29 December 2021  |  Martin

Beautifully made stunning dog bed, looks just like a real sofa but for a dog! Our adult male whippet absoloutely loves it and has a size medium which is perfect for that breed. Thank you.


Rating:  
Lovely quality
Wednesday, 29 December 2021  |  Emily

Bought as a Christmas present for a friends dog and the quality was amazing.
Lovely colour and trim!
Thank you so much!


Rating:  
Masai beaded dog collar
Wednesday, 29 December 2021  |  Jonathan

Very pleased with the collar which looks great and arrived in good time. It's a well made and beautiful collar and the service was also first class


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  Garry

Very happy with the dog food bowl , well made.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  Jayne

Excellent, great material and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you so much, Boo looked great on Christmas Day x


Rating:  
Fantastic
Monday, 27 December 2021  |  Jon

Fast delivery, and the coat is fantastic.


Rating:  
Beautiful keepsake
Monday, 27 December 2021  |  Amanda

I ordered this product for my partner for Christmas as a keepsake of our beloved dog we lost recently. I was absolutely delighted at the likeness and quality when it arrived. It made my partner cry when he opened it. Delivery was within a few days. Fantastic company would highly recommend!!


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 27 December 2021  |  Rosalind

Perfect present


Rating:  
So beautiful
Sunday, 26 December 2021  |  Caroline

Super service. Easy to order and received within days. The 3D cube of our beloved Buddy was so so beautiful. Thank you D for Dog.


Rating:  
Lovely card
Thursday, 23 December 2021  |  Elizabeth

Very pleased with this card it is very well made and our dog Rufus loved it 😀


Rating:  
Really happy
Thursday, 23 December 2021  |  Nicola

Very easy to order. Arrived quickly and am really happy with the quality and service.


Rating:  
Superb quality
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Rosemary

Purchased a t shirt and sweatshirt from this company as Christmas gifts for my dog lover granddaughter and they are superb quality and I am sure she's going to love them.


Rating:  
Superb quality
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Rosemary

Purchased a t shirt and sweatshirt from this company as Christmas gifts for my dog lover granddaughter and they are superb quality and I am sure she's going to love them.


Rating:  
Good quality
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Coral

Excellent Hoddie. Exactly as ordered and a good quality garment.


Rating:  
Good quality crafting
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Michael

A well printed card retaining a degree of hand crafted personality- just what I was looking for.


Rating:  
Good harness for dogs who don't like them going over their head
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Mary

I bought this because it doesn't need to go over the dog's head, which my rescue dog was very nervous about. It's lovely quality, very soft and my dog seems happy in it. It is a bit gappy around the front legs - I bought the right size according to the fitting guidelines but perhaps the smaller size would have been better. Item arrived promptly and in good condition.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Wednesday, 22 December 2021  |  Annie

Beautifully made, amazing customer service and will be a treasured gift forever. Thank you x


Rating:  
Dexas Mudbuster
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Steve

Does whatís expected. Put dogs paw in, twist a few times and dry the paw. They come out clean and the water turns dirty.
Now my Welsh Collie has clean feet they no longer smell
I would recommend this product


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Barry

Bought as a Christmas present for my wife, which I know she will love. The quality of the product, the presentation and the quick delivery were excellent. Thankyou.


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Dionne

I am very happy with my purchases. The quality is excellent and the blanket and the towel are big sizes, perfect for my furbaby to snuggle in. Ordering was pain free and delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend this site.


Rating:  
Perfect to snuggle in
Tuesday, 21 December 2021  |  Dionne

I am very happy with my purchases. The quality is excellent and the blanket and the towel are big sizes, perfect for my furbaby to snuggle in. Ordering was pain free and delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend this site.


Rating:  
Perfect
Friday, 17 December 2021  |  Yvonne

Bought as a gift for Christmas only 3 days ago, arrived today and itís beautiful. Thank you


Rating:  
Great dogs toy box
Thursday, 16 December 2021  |  Rita

Great dogs toy box well made good value well worth the money.


Rating:  
Very happy
Tuesday, 14 December 2021  |  Iris

Bought this for a Christmas present, my dog has the smaller one he loves it seems very robust and flyes very well.


Rating:  
Lovely tag
Monday, 13 December 2021  |  Sharon

My dog lost his tag so I ordered this as a replacement. Good quality, attractive and it arrived quickly. Would buy another.


Rating:  
Lead extension
Sunday, 12 December 2021  |  Iain

Just what I needed for our Springer, who insists on chewing her normal lead when we stop to chat to someone.


Rating:  
Looks beautiful
Saturday, 11 December 2021  |  Caroline

Outstanding service! Ordered my necklace with my beloved dogs ashes, I am so pleased with it. Exactly as described and it looks beautiful. Very quick service and very friendly staff, highly recommend.


Rating:  
Lovely, cut dog bowl
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Christine

What a cute bowl. Iím sure Amber is going to love it. Christmas present. What else would you buy the dog thatís got everything.
It arrived undamaged and very well packed. Will use dfordog again.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Wednesday, 8 December 2021  |  Jennifer

I bought two fleece blankets and they're great. Arrived promptly, and the main problem with them is that the dog, the cat and a child all want them for their own. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Such a special item at such a heartbreaking time
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Charlotte

I lost my beloved boy at 18 only a week ago not having been parted for more than 10minutes since heíd lost his sight over a year ago, he never let it steal his joy, and continued to thrive on our long walks, scenting the coast paths, trusting me implicitly, and swimming in the hydro pool - he loved to swim from the day we met in rescue. I received my heart today on the day heís being collected to be buried in a pet/human woodland plot where one day I will join him. The beauty and clarity and 3D effect is just incredible and as I believe we are never truly parted and that heís still with me somehow, sending little messages, this wonderful heart gives me at least a little comfort to get through the agony of the huge gaping wound I feel, yearning to hold him close. The detail far exceeds anything Iíd hoped for and as another bereaved owner said, itís a shame we canít post an image to share how amazing they are but Iím grateful for the review from a fellow heartbroken purchaser as itís what convinced me to get one. too.


Rating:  
Hoodie
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Judy

Excellent quality, heavy weight material. Will be great for early morning walkers!


Rating:  
Very chic!
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Jessica

This harness is great for my mini dachshund. Itís often hard to find a harness that fits well with his body shape. Easy to wash too. Great product!


Rating:  
Christmas Bandana
Monday, 6 December 2021  |  Pamela

Pleased with the Bandana when it arrived. It fitted well and we were able to photos of our dog wearing it in preparation for our own Christmas cards!

D for Dog Online Dog Products and Accessories